Guidance Church

7225 Crenshaw Boulevard, Los Angeles, CA 90043 Office (323) 778-0773 Fax (323) 778-9618

Contact Us

We invite you to join us for worship services, meditation, classes and special events. Feel free to contact any the offices below by email or call (323) 778-0773 for more information. Peace, love and many blessings to you. .

 

About - photo 1
Clergy
Office of the Reverend Officeoftherev@GuidanceChurch.org
Assistant Ministers Officeoftherev@GuidanceChurch.org
Practitioner Core Practitioners@GuidanceChurch.org
Office and Administration
Church Office church@GuidanceChurch.org
Building Maintenance Maintenance@GuidanceChurch.org
Lost and Found Office@GuidanceChurch.org
Guiding Light Bookstore Bookstore@GuidanceChurch.org
Marketing Office Marketing-PR@GuidanceChurch.org
Public Relations Marketing-PR@GuidanceChurch.org
Credit Union Creditunion@GuidanceChurch.org
Ministries
Pastoral Care PastoralCare@GuidanceChurch.org
Prayer Ministry PrayerMinistry@GuidanceChurch.org
Meditation Ministry MeditationMinistry@GuidanceChurch.org
Education Ministry Education@GuidanceChurch.org
Youth and Family YouthandFamily@GuidanceChurch.org
Adult Network/WEAVE Weave@GuidanceChurch.org
Music Ministry Music@GuidanceChurch.org
GOFA Ministry GOFA@GuidanceChurch.org
Go Outreach Ministry Outreach@GuidanceChurch.org
Season4Peace Season4peace@GuidanceChurch.org
Worship Support Ministry WorshipSupport@GuidanceChurch.org
Healing Arts Ministry Healingarts@GuidanceChurch.org
Service Organizations
Chancel Care ChancelCare@GuidanceChurch.org
Daniel L. Morgan
Scholarship Committee Scholarship@GuidanceChurch.org
Financial Investment Financial@GuidanceChurch.org
Women’s Group Womens@GuidanceChurch.org
Ushers Ushers@GuidanceChurch.org
Men’s Forum Mensforum@GuidanceChurch.org
Hostess Club HostessClub@GuidanceChurch.org
Women’s Auxiliary AuxiliaryGuidanceChurch.org
Enlightened Ones Enlightenedones@GuidanceChurch.org
Marketing Committee Marketing-PR@GuidanceChurch.org
Membership Committee Membership@GuidanceChurch.org
URL Administration
Report Technical Difficulties webmaster@GuidanceChurch.org

 

 

[Back to top]

GUIDANCE CHRCH
INFORMATION


7225 Crenshaw Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90043

Office: (323) 778-0773
Fax: (323) 778-9618

Click here for a map, detailed location information and driving directions.

UPCOMING EVENTS

(Click for more information)